Might and Magic Series

Since I’m slowly playing through the entire Might and Magic series, hopefully at one point even through most of the franchise, I write down some tips and advice every now and then. These are some of the guides that came out of it.

Might and Magic Book One: Secret of the Inner Sanctum

Might and Magic III: Isles of Terra

Like? Share!Flattr the authorShare on Google+0Pin on Pinterest0Share on Facebook0Share on Reddit0Share on Tumblr0Tweet about this on TwitterShare on StumbleUpon0Share on LinkedIn0
  • RonStock

    Where the fuck is my complete guide and maps for MM2?

    • Sorry dude, life got in the way. I’m still willing to try at some point, though.